President:Rod Butterworth
Vice President:Don Duncan
Captain:John Baltrusaitis
Vice Captain:Tony Esplin
Secretary:Peter Frost
Treasurer:Peter Frost
Committee:Wally Radchenko, Skippy Kitanovic, Steve O'Connor
Handicapper:Peter Frost, Steve O'Connor
Match Committee:

Tony Esplin, Don Duncan,

John Baltrusaitis

 DSC_1324.JPG - large















Committee meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of each month at 7.00 PM


Club Rules and By-Laws



Click here to download the FHGC Rules

Login - large